Oculus non vidit (Eye hath not seen) arranged for 2 violins

Categories: ,


Instrumental arrangement of the 2 part motet by Lassus (Orlando di Lasso)

Oculus non vidit, nec auris audivit,
nec in cor hominis ascendit,
quae preparavit Deus his, qui diligunt illum.

English translation

Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard,
neither have entered into the heart of man,
The things which God hath prepared for them that love Him.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oculus non vidit (Eye hath not seen) arranged for 2 violins”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.