Suite for alto recorder and piano (five movements)


5 movements in related styles involving, at the beginning and end, versions of my “Scallywag’s kickwalk”

1st movement (electronic preview)

2nd movement (electronic preview)

3rd movement (electronic preview of the version for flute and piano)

4th movement (electronic preview)

5th movement (electronic preview)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suite for alto recorder and piano (five movements)”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *